top of page

*UBUME Test Play Feedback*

Hello, good evening, or good morning! I'm Kyrie, a background staff member of UBUME. So! At last the UBUME opens tomorrow yaaaaay!!! Are you ready to be frightened? lol Well, today I'd like to introduce the summary of my test play. BUT! BEFORE THAT! Here's some important information: "WITHOUT THESE SETTINGS YOU CAN'T PLAY THE UBUME GAME" XD 1. UBUME uses movies during the game. Make sure you can watch inworld media. 2. The UBUME SIM now has a script memory limit. Use the weight scale and make sure it's pointing to the green zone. If your avatar is using too many scripts, you cannot receive a HUD. 3. When you get your HUD, attach it and "ACCEPT PERMISSIONS TO TELEPORT etc" from the dialog. The HUD will take you to the UBUME game! 4. In order to change the SIM settings, we will close the SIM on AUGUST 10th, from 8:00 PM ~ 11:59 PM SLT. This includes the ORIGAMI shopping mall area. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. For more details, please check the following pages :D HOW TO PLAY / FAQ / GUIDANCE HUD

Now! Here I'll introduce my test play...! This time the game takes place in a school at night. After the prologue movie, I noticed I was standing in a school house with red sky D: It was so scary, which made me want to rush to my home. So I went to the school entrance. I touched the door, but it didn't open. I tried and tried and tried, without success...! Then I noticed, maybe this was a game of escape!? Yes, that was right. So I went thorough the all rooms and clicked everywhere I could, which got me some items, and sometimes traps hit me as expected... sometimes I met those who must have been living in another world... At last I welcomed the ending! I thought "Yaaay I can go home now!" BUT!!! the ending I saw was one of the bad endings... :P OMG! There are multiple endings!? Yes that's right XD This UBUME game has 7 endings in total! We're so proud that we made it! With your first play it will be about 1.5 ~ 2 hours until you see an ending, but from the second try, it will take you less time to see another ending. We are holding UBUME for ONE MONTH, so please try to fully complete the game at a pace that is comfortable for you! AND! A test player Xileen Jewell, who thankfully completed the UBUME perfectly, has released her UBUME Windlight setting <3 If you are big into horror, or if you're addicted to UBUME XD, try using her Windlight! You can download it at the following link, and the password is "ubume"! http://fast-uploader.com/file/7026290484229/

Just in case you don't know how to install a windlight setting, put it in your "Windlight>Skies" folder of your PC viewer folder, then select it from the viewer windlight settings! Well, that's all for today! Please visit and enjoy the game as many times as possible! We're waiting for you to become a character of another world XD

NEW
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page